WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6496835

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39
  • Bonus8

2578578

Saturday, July 05, 2014

  • 1
  • 6
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • Bonus12

2027504

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • Bonus47

3820119

Saturday, June 28, 2014

  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 44
  • 47
  • Bonus27

1777789

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

  • 1
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • Bonus21

5427959

Saturday, June 21, 2014

  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 49
  • Bonus30

4684557

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 47
  • Bonus39

2080695

Saturday, June 14, 2014

  • 21
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • Bonus29

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jul 2014 Jun 2014 May 2014 Apr 2014 Mar 2014 Feb 2014
Jan 2014 Dec 2013 Nov 2013 Oct 2013 Sep 2013 Aug 2013 Jul 2013
$
13
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, July 12, 2014
$
10
*
Million
Friday, July 11, 2014

ยป Ways To Play