WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6753038

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
  • Bonus18

6760948

Saturday, February 10, 2018

  • 3
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 41
  • Bonus24

3583177

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
  • Bonus20

4933612

Saturday, February 03, 2018

  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • Bonus9

2313030

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • Bonus9

5540726

Saturday, January 27, 2018

  • 15
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • Bonus31

2401858

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • Bonus11

4456653

Saturday, January 20, 2018

  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • Bonus1

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Feb 2018 Jan 2018 Dec 2017 Nov 2017 Oct 2017 Sep 2017
Aug 2017 Jul 2017 Jun 2017 May 2017 Apr 2017 Mar 2017 Feb 2017



$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, February 17, 2018
$
60
*
Million
16* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, February 23, 2018

» Featured Winner


» Ways To Play