WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Wednesday, September 28, 2016 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Regina.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3342935

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 41
  • 49
  • Bonus47

3334298

Saturday, September 24, 2016

  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • Bonus9

4856334

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • Bonus27

4571189

Saturday, September 17, 2016

  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 49
  • Bonus8

4200424

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 45
  • 48
  • Bonus5

3567930

Saturday, September 10, 2016

  • 5
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
  • Bonus16

6268393

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 46
  • Bonus19

2344991

Saturday, September 03, 2016

  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • Bonus5

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Oct 2016 Sep 2016 Aug 2016 Jul 2016 Jun 2016 May 2016
Apr 2016 Mar 2016 Feb 2016 Jan 2016 Dec 2015 Nov 2015 Oct 2015



$
12
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, October 1, 2016
$
10
*
Million
Friday, October 7, 2016

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play