WESTERN 649 & EXTRA




WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3750674
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, February 01, 2023

  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • Bonus22

1446737
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, January 28, 2023

  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • Bonus39

4955021
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 24
  • 36
  • Bonus16

6242572
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, January 21, 2023

  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • Bonus44

5877841
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • Bonus31

1803613
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, January 14, 2023

  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • Bonus8

2878487
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

  • 3
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • Bonus19

6396001
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, January 07, 2023

  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • Bonus19

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Feb 2023 Jan 2023 Dec 2022 Nov 2022 Oct 2022 Sep 2022
Aug 2022 Jul 2022 Jun 2022 May 2022 Apr 2022 Mar 2022 Feb 2022




GOLD BALL JACKPOT
$
24
Million
or Guaranteed $1 Million
23 Balls Remaining
Exact Match Only
Saturday, February 4, 2023
$
15
*
Million
Tuesday, February 7, 2023

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play