WESTERN 649 & EXTRA




WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3305239
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 23, 2020

  • 15
  • 25
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • Bonus7

3920494
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • Bonus44

3759141
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 16, 2020

  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 45
  • 46
  • Bonus8

2355237
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • Bonus9

2233237
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 09, 2020

  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • Bonus12

5749324
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 44
  • Bonus47

5969468
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 02, 2020

  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • Bonus13

6353533
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • Bonus23

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2020 Apr 2020 Mar 2020 Feb 2020 Jan 2020 Dec 2019
Nov 2019 Oct 2019 Sep 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019
Apr 2019 Mar 2019




$
24
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
$
15
*
Million
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play