WESTERN 649 & EXTRA




WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3499273
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 21, 2022

  • 6
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • Bonus1

6702075
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 41
  • 44
  • Bonus13

2046535
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 14, 2022

  • 1
  • 12
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
  • Bonus13

5810804
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

  • 5
  • 13
  • 33
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • Bonus42

2112547
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 07, 2022

  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • Bonus30

2843462
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

  • 3
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • Bonus34

2193732
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, April 30, 2022

  • 7
  • 18
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • Bonus2

1712136
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • Bonus36

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2022 Apr 2022 Mar 2022 Feb 2022 Jan 2022 Dec 2021
Nov 2021 Oct 2021 Sep 2021 Aug 2021 Jul 2021 Jun 2021 May 2021




$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
$
70
*
Million
28* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, May 27, 2022

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play