PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2286082
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, April 17, 2021

    • 5
    • 7
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0

6108649
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, April 16, 2021

    • 1
    • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3

5781664
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, April 15, 2021

    • 3
    • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0

5518431
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

    • 1
    • 2
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7

5418138
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

    • 1
    • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8

2137184
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, April 12, 2021

    • 4
    • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

5309415
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, April 11, 2021

    • 8
    • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1

5762810
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, April 10, 2021

    • 8
    • 3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Apr 2021 Mar 2021 Feb 2021 Jan 2021 Dec 2020 Nov 2020
Oct 2020 Sep 2020 Aug 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2020 May 2020 Apr 2020

$
6
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
$
15
*
Million
Tuesday, April 20, 2021

» Featured Winner

Myth: Playing the same numbers every week gives me a greater chance of winning the jackpot.

Fact: Each draw is an independent event, and all numbers have the same chance of being selected for every draw.