PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5612324
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 25, 2024

    • 8
    • 4
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1

6817171
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, May 24, 2024

    • 8
    • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

3178729
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 23, 2024

    • 6
    • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 6

5417793
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

    • 4
    • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6

4999101
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

    • 9
    • 6
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1

6564485
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 20, 2024

    • 6
    • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 2

4908328
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, May 19, 2024

    • 2
    • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7

3608391
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 18, 2024

    • 5
    • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2024 Apr 2024 Mar 2024 Feb 2024 Jan 2024 Dec 2023
Nov 2023 Oct 2023 Sep 2023 Aug 2023 Jul 2023 Jun 2023 May 2023

GOLD BALL JACKPOT
$
56
Million
or Guaranteed $1 Million
7 Balls Remaining
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
$
70
*
Million
14* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Myth: There are “hot numbers” that are drawn more often than others.

Fact: Draws are independent events. The frequency that a number has been drawn in the past has no bearing on when it will be drawn in the future.