PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1502295
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 18, 2018

    • 7
    • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0

3873295
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

    • 5
    • 9
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3

2562577
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    • 9
    • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1

5779061
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 15, 2018

    • 9
    • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

5500299
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, October 14, 2018

    • 0
    • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3

1992467
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, October 13, 2018

    • 0
    • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4

5189795
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, October 12, 2018

    • 4
    • 2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

3041589
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 11, 2018

    • 6
    • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Oct 2018 Sep 2018 Aug 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2018 May 2018
Apr 2018 Mar 2018 Feb 2018 Jan 2018 Dec 2017 Nov 2017 Oct 2017
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, October 20, 2018
$
60
*
Million
53* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, October 19, 2018

» Featured Winner

Myth: There are ways to forecast the outcome of lottery draws.

Fact: It’s impossible to predict when a number will be drawn – all draws are random. There are no tools or systems that can help you predict winning numbers.