PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2500473
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, January 28, 2022

    • 7
    • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1

2371967
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, January 27, 2022

    • 8
    • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2

4766652
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

    • 4
    • 9
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3

5014236
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

    • 8
    • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

4475105
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, January 24, 2022

    • 5
    • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7

1317623
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, January 23, 2022

    • 8
    • 3
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7

6352607
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, January 22, 2022

    • 0
    • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1

4221367
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, January 21, 2022

    • 4
    • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jan 2022 Dec 2021 Nov 2021 Oct 2021 Sep 2021 Aug 2021
Jul 2021 Jun 2021 May 2021 Apr 2021 Mar 2021 Feb 2021 Jan 2021

$
14
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, January 29, 2022
$
25
*
Million
Tuesday, February 1, 2022

» Featured Winner

Myth: Choosing my own numbers makes me more likely to win.

Fact: Every set of numbers has an equal chance of being drawn, however you choose it. Quick Pick is by far the most common method of play in the Prairies and the North.