PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1270934
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 25, 2022

    • 8
    • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1

2999970
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, June 24, 2022

    • 3
    • 8
  • 8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

1638796
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, June 23, 2022

    • 9
    • 9
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
  • 5

2997039
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

    • 3
    • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

2167779
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

    • 5
    • 8
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

2915560
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, June 20, 2022

    • 7
    • 4
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
  • 4

5082886
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, June 19, 2022

    • 4
    • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4

2032516
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 18, 2022

    • 0
    • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jun 2022 May 2022 Apr 2022 Mar 2022 Feb 2022 Jan 2022
Dec 2021 Nov 2021 Oct 2021 Sep 2021 Aug 2021 Jul 2021 Jun 2021

$
10
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
$
70
*
Million
14* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Tuesday, June 28, 2022

» Featured Winner

Myth: There are ways to forecast the outcome of lottery draws.

Fact: It’s impossible to predict when a number will be drawn – all draws are random. There are no tools or systems that can help you predict winning numbers.