PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2130257
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

    • 4
    • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7

6001785
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, July 16, 2018

    • 2
    • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2

2169506
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, July 15, 2018

    • 4
    • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
  • 9

3969805
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, July 14, 2018

    • 9
    • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4

4344434
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, July 13, 2018

    • 5
    • 7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5

6000863
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, July 12, 2018

    • 8
    • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 9

6404508
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

    • 2
    • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0

3289625
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

    • 0
    • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jul 2018 Jun 2018 May 2018 Apr 2018 Mar 2018 Feb 2018
Jan 2018 Dec 2017 Nov 2017 Oct 2017 Sep 2017 Aug 2017 Jul 2017
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
$
25
*
Million
Friday, July 20, 2018

» Featured Winner


Myth:  I’ve noticed a pattern in the numbers that have been drawn over the past few weeks.

Fact:  Human brains like to look for patterns.  But any patterns you notice in lottery numbers are meaningless.  Looking at past numbers is like looking in the rearview mirror of your car – it doesn’t tell you what’s ahead.