PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3214108
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

    • 5
    • 7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

6247020
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, June 21, 2021

    • 3
    • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7

1897131
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, June 20, 2021

    • 8
    • 1
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9

6730800
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 19, 2021

    • 8
    • 0
  • 0
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9

2686480
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, June 18, 2021

    • 5
    • 7
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8

6822657
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, June 17, 2021

    • 5
    • 0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

5905020
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

    • 4
    • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7

6066649
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

    • 1
    • 0
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
  • 9

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jun 2021 May 2021 Apr 2021 Mar 2021 Feb 2021 Jan 2021
Dec 2020 Nov 2020 Oct 2020 Sep 2020 Aug 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2020

$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
$
50
*
Million
2* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, June 25, 2021

» Featured Winner

Myth: If the odds are 1 in 4 on a SCRATCH ’N WIN ticket and you buy four tickets, you should be guaranteed a win.

Fact: These are overall odds (1 in 4). So you could buy four tickets and win on all four, or win on none, or wind up somewhere between the two. There’s no connection between tickets.