PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3718203
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, October 23, 2020

    • 8
    • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9

5150888
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 22, 2020

    • 8
    • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7

1017058
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

    • 8
    • 8
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4
  • 6

1359264
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

    • 8
    • 2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

6470325
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 19, 2020

    • 2
    • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

2811533
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, October 18, 2020

    • 0
    • 8
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4

4761609
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, October 17, 2020

    • 0
    • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6
  • 2

3021880
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, October 16, 2020

    • 8
    • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Oct 2020 Sep 2020 Aug 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2020 May 2020
Apr 2020 Mar 2020 Feb 2020 Jan 2020 Dec 2019 Nov 2019 Oct 2019
Sep 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019
$
14
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, October 24, 2020
$
50
*
Million
2* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

» Featured Winner

I can improve my chances of winning if I play “smart”.

Your personal strategies, superstitions or “lucky” rituals have no impact on the final outcome of a game. Due to the random nature of the draw, it’s impossible to predict what combination of numbers will be drawn or which SCRATCH ’N WIN ticket in the Retailer’s display will be a winner.