PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6013785
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, February 16, 2019

    • 3
    • 8
  • 4
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8

5726345
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, February 15, 2019

    • 6
    • 5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7

1695571
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, February 14, 2019

    • 3
    • 5
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1

4133443
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

    • 8
    • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

5674890
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

    • 8
    • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4

1506675
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, February 11, 2019

    • 1
    • 9
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

6890368
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, February 10, 2019

    • 5
    • 5
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0

3423665
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, February 09, 2019

    • 5
    • 3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Feb 2019 Jan 2019 Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018 Sep 2018
Aug 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2018 May 2018 Apr 2018 Mar 2018 Feb 2018
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
$
25
*
Million
Friday, February 22, 2019

» Featured Winner

Myth: There are “hot numbers” that are drawn more often than others.

Fact: Draws are independent events. The frequency that a number has been drawn in the past has no bearing on when it will be drawn in the future.