PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5511403
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

    • 7
    • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4

4528024
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 10, 2021

    • 4
    • 9
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

1025757
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, May 09, 2021

    • 7
    • 6
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6

1035486
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 08, 2021

    • 2
    • 8
  • 8
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6

6690759
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, May 07, 2021

    • 3
    • 7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

3355983
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 06, 2021

    • 2
    • 5
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8

5467456
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

    • 1
    • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

2126088
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

    • 5
    • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2021 Apr 2021 Mar 2021 Feb 2021 Jan 2021 Dec 2020
Nov 2020 Oct 2020 Sep 2020 Aug 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2020 May 2020

$
27
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
$
40
*
Million
Friday, May 14, 2021

» Featured Winner

Myth: If the odds are 1 in 4 on a SCRATCH ’N WIN ticket and you buy four tickets, you should be guaranteed a win.

Fact: These are overall odds (1 in 4). So you could buy four tickets and win on all four, or win on none, or wind up somewhere between the two. There’s no connection between tickets.