PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1161295
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 25, 2019

    • 1
    • 9
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2

6265419
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, May 24, 2019

    • 8
    • 9
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 3

4638473
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 23, 2019

    • 0
    • 8
  • 7
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

1628275
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

    • 1
    • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4

4225932
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

    • 1
    • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

6663318
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 20, 2019

    • 2
    • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2

5483714
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, May 19, 2019

    • 9
    • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2

5160310
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 18, 2019

    • 0
    • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019 Feb 2019 Jan 2019 Dec 2018
Nov 2018 Oct 2018 Sep 2018 Aug 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2018 May 2018
$
11
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
$
40
*
Million
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

» Featured Winner

Myth: I’ve been playing the same numbers for 20 years – they must be due to come up soon!

Fact: Draws are random, and every draw is a separate event. The numbers are not spread out along a conveyor belt with each draw bringing your set of numbers closer.  No numbers are ever “due” and persistence, in this case, makes no difference.