LOTTO MAX & EXTRA

  • Winning ticket locations are shown in the prize breakdown chart, which can be accessed by clicking the "View Prize Breakdown" button next to the draw you are interested in.
  • In order to ensure the accuracy of LOTTO MAX draw results across all regions in Canada, there may be a delay in reporting winning numbers.







LOTTO MAX & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6108649
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, April 16, 2021

  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 42
  • 49
  • 50
  • Bonus32
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

5418138
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 44
  • 47
  • Bonus28
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

4468127
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, April 09, 2021

  • 1
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
  • Bonus17
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

5367114
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, April 06, 2021

  • 2
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • Bonus11
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

4691770
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, April 02, 2021

  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 49
  • Bonus25
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

5551389
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • Bonus2
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

3861384
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, March 26, 2021

  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 49
  • Bonus29
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

6012086
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 46
  • Bonus40
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Apr 2021 Mar 2021 Feb 2021 Jan 2021 Dec 2020 Nov 2020
Oct 2020 Sep 2020 Aug 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2020 May 2020 Apr 2020




$
6
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
$
15
*
Million
Tuesday, April 20, 2021

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play