LOTTO MAX & EXTRA

  • Winning ticket locations are shown in the prize breakdown chart, which can be accessed by clicking the "View Prize Breakdown" button next to the draw you are interested in.
  • In order to ensure the accuracy of LOTTO MAX draw results across all regions in Canada, there may be a delay in reporting winning numbers.







LOTTO MAX & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5511403
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 50
  • Bonus46
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

6690759
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, May 07, 2021

  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • Bonus31
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

2126088
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

  • 1
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • Bonus40
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

2038935
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, April 30, 2021

  • 2
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • Bonus38
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

6506046
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • Bonus2
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

6805464
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, April 23, 2021

  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 42
  • Bonus27
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

6489029
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • Bonus18
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

6108649
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, April 16, 2021

  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 42
  • 49
  • 50
  • Bonus32
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2021 Apr 2021 Mar 2021 Feb 2021 Jan 2021 Dec 2020
Nov 2020 Oct 2020 Sep 2020 Aug 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2020 May 2020




$
27
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
$
40
*
Million
Friday, May 14, 2021

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play