LOTTO MAX & EXTRA

  • Winning ticket locations are shown in the prize breakdown chart, which can be accessed by clicking the "View Prize Breakdown" button next to the draw you are interested in.
  • In order to ensure the accuracy of LOTTO MAX draw results across all regions in Canada, there may be a delay in reporting winning numbers.







LOTTO MAX & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3824441
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • Bonus19
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

4861813
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, July 12, 2019

  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • Bonus1
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

5172617
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

  • 10
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • Bonus17
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

2234854
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, July 05, 2019

  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • Bonus40
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

2614226
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

  • 6
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • Bonus25
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

6422424
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, June 28, 2019

  • 7
  • 11
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • Bonus26
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

1547808
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 45
  • Bonus8
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

3261792
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, June 21, 2019

  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
  • 50
  • Bonus31
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019 Feb 2019
Jan 2019 Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018 Sep 2018 Aug 2018 Jul 2018




$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
$
50
*
Million
2* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, July 19, 2019

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play