DAILY GRAND & EXTRA




DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4472412
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 23, 2022

MAIN DRAW
  • 7
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • Grand
    Number
    1


2723349
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 19, 2022

MAIN DRAW
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • Grand
    Number
    6


4290713
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 16, 2022

MAIN DRAW
  • 7
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    2


3398464
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 12, 2022

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • Grand
    Number
    6


1761182
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 09, 2022

MAIN DRAW
  • 14
  • 29
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    1


1431398
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 05, 2022

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 41
  • Grand
    Number
    1


5973220
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 02, 2022

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 38
  • Grand
    Number
    1


4678611
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, April 28, 2022

MAIN DRAW
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 39
  • 40
  • Grand
    Number
    3


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2022 Apr 2022 Mar 2022 Feb 2022 Jan 2022 Dec 2021
Nov 2021 Oct 2021 Sep 2021 Aug 2021 Jul 2021 Jun 2021 May 2021

$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
$
70
*
Million
28* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, May 27, 2022

ยป Featured Winner