DAILY GRAND & EXTRA




DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6247020
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, June 21, 2021

MAIN DRAW
  • 10
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • 48
  • Grand
    Number
    2


6822657
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, June 17, 2021

MAIN DRAW
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 39
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    5
BONUS DRAWS
Hide
Exact Match Only
Prize and Winning Numbers
$500,000.00

  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
$500,000.00

  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 43
$25,000.00 A Year for Life or $500,000.00

  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34


5326425
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, June 14, 2021

MAIN DRAW
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 27
  • 45
  • Grand
    Number
    4
BONUS DRAWS
Hide
Exact Match Only
Prize and Winning Numbers
$500,000.00

  • 4
  • 8
  • 25
  • 35
  • 44
$25,000.00 A Year for Life or $500,000.00

  • 5
  • 8
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
$25,000.00 A Year for Life or $500,000.00

  • 6
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 49


4146148
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, June 10, 2021

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 15
  • 22
  • 44
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    1


1851148
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, June 07, 2021

MAIN DRAW
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 39
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    6


4152360
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, June 03, 2021

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • Grand
    Number
    7


2062693
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 31, 2021

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 48
  • Grand
    Number
    4


2428647
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 27, 2021

MAIN DRAW
  • 17
  • 28
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    7


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jun 2021 May 2021 Apr 2021 Mar 2021 Feb 2021 Jan 2021
Dec 2020 Nov 2020 Oct 2020 Sep 2020 Aug 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2020

$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
$
50
*
Million
2* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, June 25, 2021

ยป Featured Winner