DAILY GRAND & EXTRA




DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6112638
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, December 03, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    4


6510061
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 30, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    1


4457435
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 26, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    3


1861030
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 23, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • Grand
    Number
    7


2494538
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 19, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    5


3938785
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 16, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    5


6776519
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 12, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    1


5116115
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 09, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 21
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • Grand
    Number
    4


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Dec 2020 Nov 2020 Oct 2020 Sep 2020 Aug 2020 Jul 2020
Jun 2020 May 2020 Apr 2020 Mar 2020 Feb 2020 Jan 2020 Dec 2019
Sep 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2019 Jun 2019

Winning numbers are displayed for the past year, as well as from May to September 2019. Draw tickets expire one year from the draw date. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prizes on draws between March 17, 2019 and Sept 17, 2019 can be claimed for an additional six months beyond the usual 1-year expiry period.

$
15
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, December 5, 2020
$
22
*
Million
Tuesday, December 8, 2020

ยป Featured Winner