DAILY GRAND & EXTRA




DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3178729
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 23, 2024

MAIN DRAW
  • 11
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • Grand
    Number
    7


6564485
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 20, 2024

MAIN DRAW
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 39
  • Grand
    Number
    6


5622190
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 16, 2024

MAIN DRAW
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • Grand
    Number
    2


3381560
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 13, 2024

MAIN DRAW
  • 5
  • 24
  • 33
  • 44
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    7


5224789
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 09, 2024

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    3


3479332
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 06, 2024

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • Grand
    Number
    4


6483962
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 02, 2024

MAIN DRAW
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 43
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    5


1366245
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, April 29, 2024

MAIN DRAW
  • 18
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
  • Grand
    Number
    2


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2024 Apr 2024 Mar 2024 Feb 2024 Jan 2024 Dec 2023
Nov 2023 Oct 2023 Sep 2023 Aug 2023 Jul 2023 Jun 2023 May 2023

GOLD BALL JACKPOT
$
56
Million
or Guaranteed $1 Million
7 Balls Remaining
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
$
70
*
Million
14* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Tuesday, May 28, 2024