DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3804431
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, April 19, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    1


6500289
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, April 16, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 38
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    7


3064476
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, April 12, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    5


4118016
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, April 09, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 9
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    1


6348560
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, April 05, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    4


3176983
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, April 02, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 22
  • 25
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • Grand
    Number
    6


6964365
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, March 29, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 14
  • 17
  • 29
  • 36
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    1


3106043
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, March 26, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 36
  • 45
  • Grand
    Number
    7


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Apr 2018 Mar 2018 Feb 2018 Jan 2018 Dec 2017 Nov 2017
Oct 2017 Sep 2017 Aug 2017 Jul 2017 Jun 2017 May 2017 Apr 2017
$
30
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
$
50
*
Million
2* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, April 27, 2018

» Featured Winner

Daily Grand- $100,000 Winner