DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Thursday, November 16, 2017 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Regina.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1590593
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 16, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 9
  • 12
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    6


4251768
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 13, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • Grand
    Number
    2


2605890
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 09, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 39
  • Grand
    Number
    2


3256304
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 06, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 48
  • Grand
    Number
    2


1840962
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 02, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • Grand
    Number
    1


4256706
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 30, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
  • Grand
    Number
    2


3876718
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 26, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 5
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • Grand
    Number
    7


2258401
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 23, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • Grand
    Number
    4


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Nov 2017 Oct 2017 Sep 2017 Aug 2017 Jul 2017 Jun 2017
May 2017 Apr 2017 Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016
$
16
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
$
31
*
Million
Friday, November 24, 2017

» Featured Winner

Daily Grand- $500,000 Winner- AB