Contact Us

Call

Player Care: 1-800-665-3313, Menu Option 4

For general inquiries, assistance with Subscription Spot, issues at retail, claim process, etc.

Monday to Friday-- 7:30 am - 8:30 pm MT/ 8:30 am - 9:30 pm CT

Saturday and Sunday -- 12:30 pm to 8:30 pm MT/ 1:30 pm to 9:30 pm CT

Mail Subscription Order or Renewal: 1-800-665-3313, Menu Option 3

Monday to Friday-- 7:30 am to 4:30 pm MT/ 8:30 am - 5:30 pm CT


Write

General Inquiries:

Western Canada Lottery Corporation
Player Care
6910-50th Avenue
Postal Bag 649
Stettler, AB  T0C 2L0

Please don't include any credit card information in your emails. If you would like to place a subscription order or need to discuss payment, please call us and we'll be happy to help!


Subscription Inquiries:

Western Canada Lottery Corporation
Postal Bag 7777
Stettler, AB  T0C 2L0

Prize Claim Inquiries:

Western Canada Lottery Corporation
Prize Payout
Main Floor, 125 Garry Street
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 4J1

Email

Note: WCLC receives hundreds of emails and letters each month. We're pleased to respond to every inquiry, but please recognize that immediate response is not possible. Inquiries will be answered - during our regular business hours, Monday through Friday - in the order they are received. Thank you.

GOLD BALL JACKPOT
$
22
Million
or Guaranteed $1 Million
24 Balls Remaining
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
$
70
*
Million
47* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Tuesday, October 4, 2022

» Important!

Identifying Lottery Scams

If you’ve been contacted by someone claiming to be from WCLC, and telling you that you have won money without first purchasing a lottery ticket, this is a scam.

You can read more about such scams here.

US Residents