WESTERN 649 & EXTRA




WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5694067
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
  • Bonus20

6537116
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 27, 2020

  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 46
  • 49
  • Bonus42

2487875
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

  • 6
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 47
  • Bonus36

5508018
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 20, 2020

  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • Bonus47

4685335
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 42
  • Bonus38

4521052
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 13, 2020

  • 7
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
  • Bonus22

2328371
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

  • 12
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
  • Bonus27

3533349
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 06, 2020

  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 47
  • Bonus43

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jul 2020 Jun 2020 May 2020 Apr 2020 Mar 2020 Feb 2020
Jan 2020 Dec 2019 Nov 2019 Oct 2019 Sep 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2019
Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019




$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, July 4, 2020
$
25
*
Million
Friday, July 3, 2020

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play