WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Wednesday, July 27, 2016 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Winnipeg.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4137035

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 48
  • Bonus9

5857330

Saturday, July 23, 2016

  • 7
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47
  • Bonus27

6452330

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • Bonus42

2806131

Saturday, July 16, 2016

  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • Bonus30

6957362

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 41
  • Bonus11

3233612

Saturday, July 09, 2016

  • 3
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • Bonus37

3201380

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

  • 3
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • Bonus12

6961894

Saturday, July 02, 2016

  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • Bonus49

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jul 2016 Jun 2016 May 2016 Apr 2016 Mar 2016 Feb 2016
Jan 2016 Dec 2015 Nov 2015 Oct 2015 Sep 2015 Aug 2015 Jul 2015



$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, July 30, 2016
$
60
*
Million
28* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, August 5, 2016

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play