WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

The $250,000 EXTRA prize for Saturday, March 25, 2017 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Calgary.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Saturday, March 25, 2017 was won by 2 lucky tickets purchased in Winnipeg.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1276759

Saturday, March 25, 2017

  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 38
  • 45
  • Bonus7

6306531

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 34
  • Bonus42

6814670

Saturday, March 18, 2017

  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • Bonus39

6758865

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

  • 4
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • Bonus35

5612608

Saturday, March 11, 2017

  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • Bonus20

6269062

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 45
  • 49
  • Bonus14

5938307

Saturday, March 04, 2017

  • 4
  • 9
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • Bonus47

6903584

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 31
  • 40
  • 46
  • Bonus22

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016
Sep 2016 Aug 2016 Jul 2016 Jun 2016 May 2016 Apr 2016 Mar 2016



$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
$
24
*
Million
Friday, March 31, 2017

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play