WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

The $250,000 EXTRA prize for Saturday, April 22, 2017 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Alberta.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2701317

Saturday, April 22, 2017

  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
  • Bonus3

2526235

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 45
  • Bonus22

6319998

Saturday, April 15, 2017

  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 47
  • 49
  • Bonus2

5139095

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 28
  • 47
  • 48
  • Bonus46

4352451

Saturday, April 08, 2017

  • 7
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • Bonus33

5516132

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • Bonus1

3478242

Saturday, April 01, 2017

  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • Bonus17

6116806

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

  • 2
  • 8
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • Bonus46

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Apr 2017 Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016
Oct 2016 Sep 2016 Aug 2016 Jul 2016 Jun 2016 May 2016 Apr 2016



$
12
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
$
13
*
Million
Friday, April 28, 2017

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play