WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

The $50,000 WESTERN 649 prize for Wednesday, July 23, 2014 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Alberta.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Wednesday, July 23, 2014 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Alberta.

WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1380600

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

  • 4
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • Bonus17

5011401

Saturday, July 19, 2014

  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 42
  • Bonus40

1666358

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 49
  • Bonus30

5381041

Saturday, July 12, 2014

  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 40
  • Bonus4

6496835

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39
  • Bonus8

2578578

Saturday, July 05, 2014

  • 1
  • 6
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • Bonus12

2027504

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • Bonus47

3820119

Saturday, June 28, 2014

  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 44
  • 47
  • Bonus27

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jul 2014 Jun 2014 May 2014 Apr 2014 Mar 2014 Feb 2014
Jan 2014 Dec 2013 Nov 2013 Oct 2013 Sep 2013 Aug 2013 Jul 2013
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, July 26, 2014
$
20
*
Million
Friday, July 25, 2014

ยป Ways To Play