WESTERN 649 & EXTRA


The $50,000 WESTERN 649 prize for Wednesday, October 29, 2014 was shared by two lucky tickets purchased in Saskatchewan and Alberta.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Wednesday, October 29, 2014 was won by 2 lucky tickets purchased in Winnipeg and Edmonton.

 

WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4582825

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • Bonus13

1715412

Saturday, October 25, 2014

  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 36
  • 45
  • 47
  • Bonus40

6583720

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 43
  • Bonus44

5299239

Saturday, October 18, 2014

  • 7
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • Bonus33

3541073

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • Bonus20

4732654

Saturday, October 11, 2014

  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 47
  • Bonus8

4195580

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • Bonus46

4241751

Saturday, October 04, 2014

  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
  • 48
  • Bonus23

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Nov 2014 Oct 2014 Sep 2014 Aug 2014 Jul 2014 Jun 2014
May 2014 Apr 2014 Mar 2014 Feb 2014 Jan 2014 Dec 2013 Nov 2013
$
13
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, November 1, 2014
$
15
*
Million
Friday, November 7, 2014

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play