WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3034281

Saturday, December 03, 2016

  • 9
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • Bonus28

6195525

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

  • 5
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • Bonus14

5492788

Saturday, November 26, 2016

  • 7
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 43
  • 44
  • Bonus21

6618868

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 32
  • 40
  • 44
  • Bonus25

1861037

Saturday, November 19, 2016

  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 49
  • Bonus31

4228169

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 37
  • Bonus28

4712655

Saturday, November 12, 2016

  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 44
  • Bonus31

1616313

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 47
  • Bonus39

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016 Sep 2016 Aug 2016 Jul 2016
Jun 2016 May 2016 Apr 2016 Mar 2016 Feb 2016 Jan 2016 Dec 2015



$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
$
50
*
Million
2* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, December 9, 2016

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play