WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6013785
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, February 16, 2019

  • 1
  • 7
  • 33
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • Bonus37

4133443
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 35
  • 41
  • Bonus34

3423665
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, February 09, 2019

  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • Bonus24

2216473
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
  • Bonus31

1512950
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, February 02, 2019

  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • Bonus48

1630706
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

  • 17
  • 21
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • Bonus8

6263513
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, January 26, 2019

  • 10
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • Bonus46

2952265
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  • 4
  • 6
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
  • 49
  • Bonus14

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Feb 2019 Jan 2019 Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018 Sep 2018
Aug 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2018 May 2018 Apr 2018 Mar 2018 Feb 2018



$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
$
25
*
Million
Friday, February 22, 2019

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play