WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1235784

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • Bonus31

4440087

Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 46
  • Bonus49

3601704

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 44
  • Bonus33

6270087

Saturday, September 09, 2017

  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • Bonus6

6969495

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 48
  • Bonus24

2903571

Saturday, September 02, 2017

  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 48
  • Bonus32

4387157

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
  • Bonus10

4672949

Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 49
  • Bonus9

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Sep 2017 Aug 2017 Jul 2017 Jun 2017 May 2017 Apr 2017
Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016 Sep 2016



$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, September 23, 2017
$
60
*
Million
14* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, September 22, 2017

» Featured Winner

$50,000 Western 6/49

» Ways To Play