WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Wednesday, October 18, 2017 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Saskatchewan.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2810342

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • Bonus21

6459023

Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • Bonus23

5201322

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 47
  • Bonus41

1319783

Saturday, October 07, 2017

  • 6
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • Bonus17

4423843

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

  • 1
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • Bonus28

3683870

Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • Bonus48

2640207

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
  • Bonus27

4740467

Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • 11
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • Bonus35

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Oct 2017 Sep 2017 Aug 2017 Jul 2017 Jun 2017 May 2017
Apr 2017 Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016



$
30
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, October 21, 2017
$
10
*
Million
Friday, October 20, 2017

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play