WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1787809

Saturday, August 01, 2015

  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 48
  • Bonus8

4464121

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • Bonus45

1027445

Saturday, July 25, 2015

  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 48
  • Bonus44

5822879

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • Bonus49

6632659

Saturday, July 18, 2015

  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 25
  • 35
  • 47
  • Bonus30

4302673

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

  • 3
  • 8
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
  • Bonus29

5104791

Saturday, July 11, 2015

  • 6
  • 10
  • 23
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • Bonus42

5867056

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

  • 3
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • Bonus30

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Aug 2015 Jul 2015 Jun 2015 May 2015 Apr 2015 Mar 2015
Feb 2015 Jan 2015 Dec 2014 Nov 2014 Oct 2014 Sep 2014 Aug 2014



$
14
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
$
50
*
Million
2* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, August 7, 2015

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play