WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Saturday, May 20, 2017 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Saskatoon.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5500320

Saturday, May 20, 2017

  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • Bonus3

4505965

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

  • 6
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47
  • Bonus12

6083150

Saturday, May 13, 2017

  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
  • Bonus1

5011858

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • Bonus48

3626044

Saturday, May 06, 2017

  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 45
  • 49
  • Bonus8

1240778

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • Bonus36

3092460

Saturday, April 29, 2017

  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 27
  • 45
  • 47
  • Bonus14

1379461

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

  • 3
  • 15
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
  • Bonus29

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2017 Apr 2017 Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016
Nov 2016 Oct 2016 Sep 2016 Aug 2016 Jul 2016 Jun 2016 May 2016



$
13
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
$
50
*
Million
2* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, May 26, 2017

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play