WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6732511

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
  • Bonus17

6927663

Saturday, July 26, 2014

  • 9
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • Bonus3

1380600

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

  • 4
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • Bonus17

5011401

Saturday, July 19, 2014

  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 42
  • Bonus40

1666358

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 49
  • Bonus30

5381041

Saturday, July 12, 2014

  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 40
  • Bonus4

6496835

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39
  • Bonus8

2578578

Saturday, July 05, 2014

  • 1
  • 6
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • Bonus12

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Aug 2014 Jul 2014 Jun 2014 May 2014 Apr 2014 Mar 2014
Feb 2014 Jan 2014 Dec 2013 Nov 2013 Oct 2013 Sep 2013 Aug 2013
$
13
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, August 2, 2014
$
10
*
Million
Friday, August 1, 2014

ยป Ways To Play