WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4140484
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • Bonus36

3752490
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • Bonus4

6895049
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 15, 2019

  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 22
  • 28
  • 42
  • Bonus11

4746144
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 44
  • Bonus14

4974794
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 08, 2019

  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • Bonus36

5496292
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 46
  • Bonus20

3246531
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 01, 2019

  • 6
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
  • Bonus34

6289396
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 30
  • 44
  • 47
  • Bonus34

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019 Feb 2019 Jan 2019
Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018 Sep 2018 Aug 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2018



$
9
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
$
20
*
Million
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play