WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3241905

Saturday, May 23, 2015

  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
  • Bonus10

6624382

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

  • 4
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • Bonus17

4185084

Saturday, May 16, 2015

  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • Bonus39

6291032

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
  • Bonus23

5350264

Saturday, May 09, 2015

  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 48
  • Bonus41

5579035

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
  • Bonus26

3118644

Saturday, May 02, 2015

  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • Bonus9

5865115

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • Bonus5

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2015 Apr 2015 Mar 2015 Feb 2015 Jan 2015 Dec 2014
Nov 2014 Oct 2014 Sep 2014 Aug 2014 Jul 2014 Jun 2014 May 2014
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
$
50
*
Million
50* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, May 29, 2015

ยป Ways To Play