WESTERN 649 & EXTRA




WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2212556
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, April 20, 2024

  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • Bonus24

1255349
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • Bonus32

1910713
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, April 13, 2024

  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • Bonus23

4498793
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 43
  • Bonus10

4594689
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, April 06, 2024

  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • Bonus19

3880261
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, April 03, 2024

  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 29
  • 38
  • 44
  • Bonus19

4974448
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, March 30, 2024

  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • Bonus25

3028949
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • Bonus28

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Apr 2024 Mar 2024 Feb 2024 Jan 2024 Dec 2023 Nov 2023
Oct 2023 Sep 2023 Aug 2023 Jul 2023 Jun 2023 May 2023 Apr 2023




GOLD BALL JACKPOT
$
36
Million
or Guaranteed $1 Million
17 Balls Remaining
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
$
21
*
Million
Tuesday, April 23, 2024

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play