WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Saturday, February 13, 2016 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Manitoba.

WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1637731

Saturday, February 13, 2016

  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
  • Bonus17

4456493

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

  • 9
  • 15
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • Bonus16

3841096

Saturday, February 06, 2016

  • 1
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • Bonus12

4469080

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
  • Bonus4

6852756

Saturday, January 30, 2016

  • 8
  • 14
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • Bonus3

1583834

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • Bonus32

4926536

Saturday, January 23, 2016

  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • Bonus14

4431256

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
  • Bonus41

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Feb 2016 Jan 2016 Dec 2015 Nov 2015 Oct 2015 Sep 2015
Aug 2015 Jul 2015 Jun 2015 May 2015 Apr 2015 Mar 2015 Feb 2015



$
18
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
$
40
*
Million
Friday, February 19, 2016

ยป Ways To Play