LIGHTNING LOTTO & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.


LIGHTNING LOTTO & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2374418
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, July 23, 2024



  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 28
  • 49
  • Bonus4

1634522
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, July 22, 2024



  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • Bonus40

1129321
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, July 21, 2024



  • 2
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
  • 48
  • Bonus22

5164157
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, July 20, 2024



  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 37
  • Bonus36

6765057
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, July 19, 2024



  • 13
  • 22
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
  • Bonus32

1618814
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, July 18, 2024



  • 12
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • Bonus16

5574689
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, July 17, 2024



  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 48
  • Bonus45

4040900
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, July 16, 2024



  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 43
  • 45
  • Bonus18

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jul 2024 Jun 2024 May 2024 Apr 2024

GOLD BALL JACKPOT
$
30
Million
or Guaranteed $1 Million
20 Balls Remaining
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
$
70
*
Million
12* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, July 26, 2024
JACKPOT
JACKPOT
$219,087*
*Estimated
SALES CLOSED
Win Tracker