PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2374418
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

    • 6
    • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8

1634522
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, July 22, 2024

    • 7
    • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

1129321
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, July 21, 2024

    • 7
    • 9
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2

5164157
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, July 20, 2024

    • 9
    • 7
  • 8
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6

6765057
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, July 19, 2024

    • 5
    • 7
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 6

1618814
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, July 18, 2024

    • 6
    • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8

5574689
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

    • 8
    • 8
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

4040900
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

    • 7
    • 7
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jul 2024 Jun 2024 May 2024 Apr 2024 Mar 2024 Feb 2024
Jan 2024 Dec 2023 Nov 2023 Oct 2023 Sep 2023 Aug 2023 Jul 2023

GOLD BALL JACKPOT
$
30
Million
or Guaranteed $1 Million
20 Balls Remaining
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
$
70
*
Million
12* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, July 26, 2024

» Featured Winner

Myth: I’ve been playing the same numbers for 20 years – they must be due to come up soon!

Fact:  Draws are random.  The numbers are not spread out along a conveyor belt with each draw bringing your set of numbers closer.  No numbers are ever “due” and persistence, in this case, makes no difference.