PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5295046
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, July 02, 2020

    • 4
    • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2

5694067
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

    • 2
    • 5
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

1856724
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

    • 3
    • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9

5867156
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, June 29, 2020

    • 3
    • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

3987033
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, June 28, 2020

    • 8
    • 1
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

6537116
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 27, 2020

    • 4
    • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

4486392
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, June 26, 2020

    • 0
    • 9
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6

6131864
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, June 25, 2020

    • 7
    • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jul 2020 Jun 2020 May 2020 Apr 2020 Mar 2020 Feb 2020
Jan 2020 Dec 2019 Nov 2019 Oct 2019 Sep 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2019
Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, July 4, 2020
$
25
*
Million
Friday, July 3, 2020

» Featured Winner

Myth:  I’ve noticed a pattern in the numbers that have been drawn over the past few weeks.

Fact:  Human brains like to look for patterns.  But any patterns you notice in lottery numbers are meaningless.  Looking at past numbers is like looking in the rearview mirror of your car – it doesn’t tell you what’s ahead.