PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3705633
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, December 14, 2018

    • 3
    • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8

3287084
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, December 13, 2018

    • 4
    • 6
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

3401334
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

    • 8
    • 5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9

4513735
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

    • 2
    • 0
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7

2503633
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, December 10, 2018

    • 7
    • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9

6851682
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, December 09, 2018

    • 7
    • 3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7

4936575
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, December 08, 2018

    • 1
    • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 2

1026647
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, December 07, 2018

    • 7
    • 0
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018 Sep 2018 Aug 2018 Jul 2018
Jun 2018 May 2018 Apr 2018 Mar 2018 Feb 2018 Jan 2018 Dec 2017
$
16
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, December 15, 2018
$
60
*
Million
50* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, December 21, 2018

» Featured Winner

Myth: There are “hot numbers” that are drawn more often than others.

Fact: Draws are independent events. The frequency that a number has been drawn in the past has no bearing on when it will be drawn in the future.