PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5032229
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 29, 2021

    • 6
    • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9

5056206
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, November 28, 2021

    • 0
    • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

2715441
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, November 27, 2021

    • 6
    • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8

3021339
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, November 26, 2021

    • 7
    • 1
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0

3828482
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 25, 2021

    • 9
    • 6
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

6550291
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

    • 6
    • 0
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2

3824157
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

    • 7
    • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

2163580
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 22, 2021

    • 2
    • 8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Nov 2021 Oct 2021 Sep 2021 Aug 2021 Jul 2021 Jun 2021
May 2021 Apr 2021 Mar 2021 Feb 2021 Jan 2021 Dec 2020 Nov 2020

$
6
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
$
32
*
Million
Tuesday, November 30, 2021

» Featured Winner

Myth: I’m never going to win a jackpot because I don’t live in a big city or in another province.

Fact: Provinces and cities don’t win lotteries – individual people or groups do. Every selection has the same chance of winning as every other selection sold for the same game, regardless of where you purchase it. Over time, locations of winning tickets do tend to reflect the total proportion sold in an area.