DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2698825
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, August 14, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 33
  • Grand
    Number
    5


4937782
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, August 10, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 37
  • Grand
    Number
    2


3168915
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, August 07, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 3
  • 27
  • 35
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    7


5908746
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, August 03, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    5


3936766
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, July 31, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • Grand
    Number
    4


6127478
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, July 27, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    1


2988026
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, July 24, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    2


2850706
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, July 20, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    5


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Aug 2017 Jul 2017 Jun 2017 May 2017 Apr 2017 Mar 2017
Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, August 19, 2017
$
15
*
Million
Friday, August 18, 2017

» Featured Winner

Daily Grand- $500,000 Winner- AB