DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6037013
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, December 11, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    6


6939771
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, December 07, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 7
  • 17
  • 31
  • 39
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    6


3894792
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, December 04, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • Grand
    Number
    4


1502570
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 30, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 7
  • 15
  • 31
  • 35
  • 48
  • Grand
    Number
    7


1278363
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 27, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 9
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • Grand
    Number
    1


3450656
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 23, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • Grand
    Number
    1


2854219
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 20, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 34
  • Grand
    Number
    4


1590593
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 16, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 9
  • 12
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    6


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Dec 2017 Nov 2017 Oct 2017 Sep 2017 Aug 2017 Jul 2017
Jun 2017 May 2017 Apr 2017 Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
$
60
*
Million
15* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, December 15, 2017

» Featured Winner

Daily Grand- $500,000 Winner- AB