DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5411664
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, June 20, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    7


4242779
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, June 17, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    3


6197724
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, June 13, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • Grand
    Number
    6


2907441
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, June 10, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 48
  • Grand
    Number
    6


3120373
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, June 06, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 9
  • 26
  • 36
  • 46
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    7


1545274
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, June 03, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • Grand
    Number
    2


6005136
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 30, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • Grand
    Number
    5


6507885
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 27, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • Grand
    Number
    1


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019 Feb 2019 Jan 2019
Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018 Sep 2018 Aug 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2018
$
9
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
$
20
*
Million
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

» Featured Winner

Daily Grand- $250,000 Winner