DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4424151
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, February 20, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    1


1199336
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, February 16, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    7


1600251
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, February 13, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    1


5255509
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, February 09, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 7
  • 9
  • 33
  • 34
  • 48
  • Grand
    Number
    1


3421951
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, February 06, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • Grand
    Number
    7


3399627
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, February 02, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 7
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • Grand
    Number
    2


3911619
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, January 30, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    3


1424129
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, January 26, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    1


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, February 25, 2017
$
10
*
Million
Friday, February 24, 2017

» Featured Winner