DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Thursday, March 23, 2017 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Alberta.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6585618
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, March 23, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    4


1797860
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, March 20, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 35
  • 42
  • Grand
    Number
    6


5123770
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, March 16, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 5
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • Grand
    Number
    5


2486545
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, March 13, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • Grand
    Number
    2


1671312
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, March 09, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 8
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • Grand
    Number
    1


4868638
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, March 06, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    5


3693201
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, March 02, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    2


2774151
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, February 27, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 34
  • Grand
    Number
    1


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
$
24
*
Million
Friday, March 31, 2017