DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1502295
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 18, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • Grand
    Number
    3


5779061
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 15, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • Grand
    Number
    1


3041589
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 11, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • Grand
    Number
    6


3064639
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 08, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 13
  • 24
  • 41
  • 42
  • Grand
    Number
    4


1554250
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 04, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 14
  • 39
  • 46
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    3


5056859
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 01, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 7
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    4


4501258
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, September 27, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    3


3500443
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, September 24, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    4


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Oct 2018 Sep 2018 Aug 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2018 May 2018
Apr 2018 Mar 2018 Feb 2018 Jan 2018 Dec 2017 Nov 2017 Oct 2017
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, October 20, 2018
$
60
*
Million
53* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, October 19, 2018

» Featured Winner

Daily Grand- $500,000 Winner