DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3046327
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, April 20, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 12
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • Grand
    Number
    7


2960436
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, April 17, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 43
  • 48
  • Grand
    Number
    1


5238734
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, April 13, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 39
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    6


1651452
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, April 10, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • Grand
    Number
    5


4835179
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, April 06, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • Grand
    Number
    3


4979226
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, April 03, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 29
  • 33
  • Grand
    Number
    4


4857448
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, March 30, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • Grand
    Number
    2


1630912
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, March 27, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • Grand
    Number
    2


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Apr 2017 Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016
Oct 2016
$
12
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
$
13
*
Million
Friday, April 28, 2017