EXTRA

ANOTHER CHANCE TO WIN BIG PRIZES!

  • Top Prize of $250,000 and second prize of $100,000!
  • You receive one EXTRA number 'ENTERED' for $1.
  • Play it with LOTTO MAX and WESTERN MAX every Friday, with LOTTO 6/49 and WESTERN 649 every Wednesday and Saturday, and with PICK 3 every day!


Adding EXTRA to your Quick Pick or Selection Slip

Simply specify how many EXTRA numbers you wish to play, or mark “Yes” under each board played on the host Selection Slip.  Each EXTRA numbers costs $1 per draw.

The EXTRA number(s) is valid for the same draw date(s) as the host game listed at the top of the ticket.

You can play one EXTRA number for every $5 LOTTO MAX purchase, $3 LOTTO 6/49 purchase, $2 WESTERN MAX purchase, $1 WESTERN 649 purchase and for every PICK 3 Selection. Only one EXTRA number can be added to a PICK 3 Quick Pick ticket and Combo Play tickets.



More Ways to Play!

Learn about the convenience of Lotto Packs.

In Manitoba, tickets can be purchased online at PlayNow.com.

About the Draws

  • EXTRA draws are held every day.
  • Tickets can be purchased until 8:00 pm CT, 7:00 pm MT and 6:00 pm PT daily.


Odds of Winning

Match the number drawn in exact order from the right-hand side to win.

Match Prize Odds/$1 Play
All 7 digits $250,000 1: 6,000,000
Last 6 digits $100,000 1: 1,200,000
Last 5 digits $1,000 1: 111,111
Last 4 digits $100 1: 11,111
Last 3 digits $50 1: 1,111
Last 2 digits $10 1: 111
Last digit $2 1: 11

Odds of winning any prize are approximately one in 10.

All odds are approximate.


$
10
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, April 19, 2014
$
32
*
Million
Friday, April 25, 2014

» Ways To Play