LOTTO MAX & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.


Important

In order to ensure the accuracy of LOTTO MAX and MAXMILLIONS (if applicable) draw results across all regions in Canada, there may be a delay in reporting winning numbers.






LOTTO MAX & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5726345
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, February 15, 2019

  • 1
  • 2
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • Bonus16
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

1023697
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, February 08, 2019

  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • Bonus27
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

3116788
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, February 01, 2019

  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 40
  • Bonus12
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

2928167
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, January 25, 2019

  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • Bonus44
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

5481468
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, January 18, 2019

  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • Bonus20
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

6843212
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, January 11, 2019

  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • Bonus23
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

3597686
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, January 04, 2019

  • 7
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • Bonus3
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

5032507
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, December 28, 2018

  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 49
  • Bonus18
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Feb 2019 Jan 2019 Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018 Sep 2018
Aug 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2018 May 2018 Apr 2018 Mar 2018 Feb 2018



$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
$
25
*
Million
Friday, February 22, 2019

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play