LOTTO MAX & EXTRA

Important

In order to ensure the accuracy of LOTTO MAX and MAXMILLIONS (if applicable) draw results across all regions in Canada, there may be a delay in reporting winning numbers.

The LOTTO MAX Jackpot for Friday, August 15, 2014 was carried over. This Friday's Jackpot is an estimated $30 Million.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Friday, August 15, 2014 was won by 2 lucky tickets purchased in Calgary and Alberta.



Watch the Draw!

LOTTO MAX & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4539396
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, August 15, 2014

  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • Bonus37
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

5511637
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, August 08, 2014

  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • Bonus31
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

1612434
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, August 01, 2014

  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 34
  • Bonus36
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

2080304
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, July 25, 2014

  • 7
  • 9
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • Bonus36
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

3476165
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, July 18, 2014

  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • Bonus2
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

6257700
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, July 11, 2014

  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • Bonus5
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

3383226
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, July 04, 2014

  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 38
  • 46
  • Bonus44
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

5363711
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, June 27, 2014

  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 40
  • 46
  • Bonus34
No MAXMILLIONS draws this week

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Aug 2014 Jul 2014 Jun 2014 May 2014 Apr 2014 Mar 2014
Feb 2014 Jan 2014 Dec 2013 Nov 2013 Oct 2013 Sep 2013 Aug 2013
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, August 23, 2014
$
30
*
Million
Friday, August 22, 2014

» Featured Winner

» Ways To Play