PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.




PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6888336

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

  • 5
  • 7
  • 1

1685056

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

  • 2
  • 2
  • 9

4424151

Monday, February 20, 2017

  • 6
  • 3
  • 9

5502325

Sunday, February 19, 2017

  • 9
  • 8
  • 3

1425745

Saturday, February 18, 2017

  • 8
  • 9
  • 3

4111924

Friday, February 17, 2017

  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

1199336

Thursday, February 16, 2017

  • 8
  • 7
  • 5

6644308

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016 Sep 2016
Aug 2016 Jul 2016 Jun 2016 May 2016 Apr 2016 Mar 2016 Feb 2016
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, February 25, 2017
$
10
*
Million
Friday, February 24, 2017

Myth: If the odds are 1 in 4 on a SCRATCH ’N WIN and you buy four tickets, you should be guaranteed a win.

Fact: These are overall odds (1 in 4). So you could buy four tickets and win on all four, or win on none, or wind up somewhere between the two. There’s no connection between tickets.