PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.




PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4402356

Thursday, May 26, 2016

  • 7
  • 8
  • 7

6642445

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

  • 5
  • 3
  • 2

6639018

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

  • 6
  • 8
  • 4

3232818

Monday, May 23, 2016

  • 6
  • 9
  • 6

2252992

Sunday, May 22, 2016

  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

4901937

Saturday, May 21, 2016

  • 2
  • 8
  • 1

3068349

Friday, May 20, 2016

  • 2
  • 7
  • 0

1108412

Thursday, May 19, 2016

  • 5
  • 5
  • 7

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2016 Apr 2016 Mar 2016 Feb 2016 Jan 2016 Dec 2015
Nov 2015 Oct 2015 Sep 2015 Aug 2015 Jul 2015 Jun 2015 May 2015
$
9
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, May 28, 2016
$
25
*
Million
Friday, May 27, 2016

Myth: There are “hot numbers” that are drawn more often than others.

Fact: Draws are independent events. The frequency that a number has been drawn in the past has no bearing on when it will be drawn in the future.