PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.




PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2660632

Sunday, March 26, 2017

  • 9
  • 8
  • 1

1276759

Saturday, March 25, 2017

  • 0
  • 9
  • 5

6369435

Friday, March 24, 2017

  • 6
  • 4
  • 9

6585618

Thursday, March 23, 2017

  • 4
  • 5
  • 2

6306531

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

  • 9
  • 8
  • 8

1832212

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

1797860

Monday, March 20, 2017

  • 5
  • 6
  • 3

2350153

Sunday, March 19, 2017

  • 4
  • 8
  • 0

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016
Sep 2016 Aug 2016 Jul 2016 Jun 2016 May 2016 Apr 2016 Mar 2016
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
$
24
*
Million
Friday, March 31, 2017

Myth: I’ve been playing the same numbers for 20 years – they must be due to come up soon!

Fact:  Draws are random.  The numbers are not spread out along a conveyor belt with each draw bringing your set of numbers closer.  No numbers are ever “due” and persistence, in this case, makes no difference.