PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.




PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1288644

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

6480640

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

  • 7
  • 1
  • 0

1142977

Monday, April 25, 2016

  • 4
  • 5
  • 3

2384398

Sunday, April 24, 2016

  • 4
  • 7
  • 7

4069023

Saturday, April 23, 2016

  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

3782332

Friday, April 22, 2016

  • 4
  • 9
  • 6

2279446

Thursday, April 21, 2016

  • 2
  • 4
  • 1

6422115

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

  • 9
  • 6
  • 8

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Apr 2016 Mar 2016 Feb 2016 Jan 2016 Dec 2015 Nov 2015
Oct 2015 Sep 2015 Aug 2015 Jul 2015 Jun 2015 May 2015 Apr 2015
$
21
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, April 30, 2016
$
34
*
Million
Friday, April 29, 2016

Myth: If the odds are 1 in 4 on a SCRATCH ’N WIN and you buy four tickets, you should be guaranteed a win.

Fact: These are overall odds (1 in 4). So you could buy four tickets and win on all four, or win on none, or wind up somewhere between the two. There’s no connection between tickets.