PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1049953

Thursday, July 02, 2015

  • 6
  • 5
  • 4

2966232

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

  • 6
  • 3
  • 0

3172293

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

4321654

Monday, June 29, 2015

  • 6
  • 7
  • 6

3220510

Sunday, June 28, 2015

  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

2363885

Saturday, June 27, 2015

  • 6
  • 9
  • 7

3733195

Friday, June 26, 2015

  • 8
  • 3
  • 7

2016957

Thursday, June 25, 2015

  • 6
  • 5
  • 4

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jul 2015 Jun 2015 May 2015 Apr 2015 Mar 2015 Feb 2015
Jan 2015 Dec 2014 Nov 2014 Oct 2014 Sep 2014 Aug 2014 Jul 2014
$
17
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, July 4, 2015
$
50
*
Million
12* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, July 3, 2015