PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3329646

Sunday, August 30, 2015

  • 7
  • 8
  • 1

6566445

Saturday, August 29, 2015

  • 0
  • 7
  • 7

6873867

Friday, August 28, 2015

  • 6
  • 7
  • 1

6456837

Thursday, August 27, 2015

  • 7
  • 6
  • 0

2942386

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

  • 5
  • 6
  • 8

2476526

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

  • 9
  • 1
  • 1

3711284

Monday, August 24, 2015

  • 0
  • 5
  • 2

5909303

Sunday, August 23, 2015

  • 6
  • 1
  • 5

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Aug 2015 Jul 2015 Jun 2015 May 2015 Apr 2015 Mar 2015
Feb 2015 Jan 2015 Dec 2014 Nov 2014 Oct 2014 Sep 2014 Aug 2014
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
$
36
*
Million
Friday, September 4, 2015