PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4427255

Thursday, October 23, 2014

  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

6583720

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

  • 8
  • 5
  • 8

2947810

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

  • 1
  • 7
  • 5

6766335

Monday, October 20, 2014

  • 2
  • 5
  • 8

1324584

Sunday, October 19, 2014

  • 9
  • 9
  • 9

5299239

Saturday, October 18, 2014

  • 6
  • 9
  • 8

5082583

Friday, October 17, 2014

  • 8
  • 6
  • 1

2716536

Thursday, October 16, 2014

  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Oct 2014 Sep 2014 Aug 2014 Jul 2014 Jun 2014 May 2014
Apr 2014 Mar 2014 Feb 2014 Jan 2014 Dec 2013 Nov 2013 Oct 2013
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, October 25, 2014
$
15
*
Million
Friday, October 24, 2014