PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.




PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6037013

Monday, December 11, 2017

  • 3
  • 2
  • 9

5904722

Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • 4
  • 8
  • 7

1754599

Saturday, December 09, 2017

  • 2
  • 5
  • 0

6305885

Friday, December 08, 2017

  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

6939771

Thursday, December 07, 2017

  • 8
  • 3
  • 1

6029492

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

  • 6
  • 3
  • 1

2694475

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

  • 5
  • 9
  • 0

3894792

Monday, December 04, 2017

  • 7
  • 0
  • 1

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Dec 2017 Nov 2017 Oct 2017 Sep 2017 Aug 2017 Jul 2017
Jun 2017 May 2017 Apr 2017 Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
$
60
*
Million
15* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, December 15, 2017

» Featured Winner


Myth:  I’ve noticed a pattern in the numbers that have been drawn over the past few weeks.

Fact:  Human brains like to look for patterns.  But any patterns you notice in lottery numbers are meaningless.  Looking at past numbers is like looking in the rearview mirror of your car – it doesn’t tell you what’s ahead.