PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1725618

Thursday, July 24, 2014

  • 6
  • 8
  • 9

1380600

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

  • 0
  • 4
  • 9

3933242

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

  • 7
  • 4
  • 1

3190222

Monday, July 21, 2014

  • 9
  • 8
  • 2

1656392

Sunday, July 20, 2014

  • 6
  • 8
  • 9

5011401

Saturday, July 19, 2014

  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

3476165

Friday, July 18, 2014

  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

4937081

Thursday, July 17, 2014

  • 0
  • 9
  • 6

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jul 2014 Jun 2014 May 2014 Apr 2014 Mar 2014 Feb 2014
Jan 2014 Dec 2013 Nov 2013 Oct 2013 Sep 2013 Aug 2013 Jul 2013
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, July 26, 2014
$
20
*
Million
Friday, July 25, 2014