PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5193533

Thursday, October 30, 2014

  • 3
  • 5
  • 8

4582825

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

4502207

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

4259113

Monday, October 27, 2014

  • 6
  • 2
  • 4

5315241

Sunday, October 26, 2014

  • 9
  • 4
  • 7

1715412

Saturday, October 25, 2014

  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

3622873

Friday, October 24, 2014

  • 9
  • 4
  • 7

4427255

Thursday, October 23, 2014

  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Oct 2014 Sep 2014 Aug 2014 Jul 2014 Jun 2014 May 2014
Apr 2014 Mar 2014 Feb 2014 Jan 2014 Dec 2013 Nov 2013 Oct 2013
$
13
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, November 1, 2014
$
10
*
Million
Friday, October 31, 2014