PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.




PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4353147

Monday, June 27, 2016

  • 6
  • 7
  • 2

3264749

Sunday, June 26, 2016

  • 1
  • 5
  • 7

4706909

Saturday, June 25, 2016

  • 0
  • 5
  • 6

2244099

Friday, June 24, 2016

  • 8
  • 6
  • 8

1953516

Thursday, June 23, 2016

  • 9
  • 8
  • 3

5518769

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

  • 5
  • 5
  • 2

1375220

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

  • 2
  • 5
  • 3

5431956

Monday, June 20, 2016

  • 5
  • 5
  • 5

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jun 2016 May 2016 Apr 2016 Mar 2016 Feb 2016 Jan 2016
Dec 2015 Nov 2015 Oct 2015 Sep 2015 Aug 2015 Jul 2015 Jun 2015
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
$
20
*
Million
Friday, July 1, 2016

Myth: There are ways to forecast the outcome of lottery draws.

Fact: It’s impossible to predict when a number will be drawn – all draws are random. There are no tools or systems that can help you predict winning numbers.