PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3893913

Thursday, July 31, 2014

  • 7
  • 1
  • 9

6732511

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

  • 3
  • 6
  • 0

5373121

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

2197015

Monday, July 28, 2014

  • 5
  • 0
  • 0

2522971

Sunday, July 27, 2014

  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

6927663

Saturday, July 26, 2014

  • 4
  • 2
  • 9

2080304

Friday, July 25, 2014

  • 8
  • 6
  • 2

1725618

Thursday, July 24, 2014

  • 6
  • 8
  • 9

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Aug 2014 Jul 2014 Jun 2014 May 2014 Apr 2014 Mar 2014
Feb 2014 Jan 2014 Dec 2013 Nov 2013 Oct 2013 Sep 2013 Aug 2013
$
13
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, August 2, 2014
$
10
*
Million
Friday, August 1, 2014