PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5306544

Saturday, November 22, 2014

  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

3904508

Friday, November 21, 2014

  • 9
  • 3
  • 2

6590236

Thursday, November 20, 2014

  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

4988823

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

  • 0
  • 4
  • 1

6479636

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

  • 3
  • 8
  • 1

5900383

Monday, November 17, 2014

  • 6
  • 7
  • 6

3077852

Sunday, November 16, 2014

  • 9
  • 9
  • 6

1537011

Saturday, November 15, 2014

  • 4
  • 4
  • 8

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Nov 2014 Oct 2014 Sep 2014 Aug 2014 Jul 2014 Jun 2014
May 2014 Apr 2014 Mar 2014 Feb 2014 Jan 2014 Dec 2013 Nov 2013
$
21
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
$
50
*
Million
2* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, November 28, 2014