PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.




PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2642191

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

3502902

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

2698825

Monday, August 14, 2017

  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

6487659

Sunday, August 13, 2017

  • 0
  • 7
  • 9

5152011

Saturday, August 12, 2017

  • 1
  • 1
  • 9

4728020

Friday, August 11, 2017

  • 8
  • 8
  • 4

4937782

Thursday, August 10, 2017

  • 3
  • 4
  • 7

5727547

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Aug 2017 Jul 2017 Jun 2017 May 2017 Apr 2017 Mar 2017
Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016 Sep 2016 Aug 2016
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, August 19, 2017
$
15
*
Million
Friday, August 18, 2017

Myth: I can improve my chances of winning if I play “smart”.

Fact: Your personal strategies, superstitions or “lucky” rituals have no impact on the final outcome of a game.  Due to the random nature of the draw, it’s impossible to predict what combination of numbers will be drawn or which SCRATCH ’N WIN ticket in the Retailer’s display will be a winner.