PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.




PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6301140

Thursday, January 19, 2017

  • 8
  • 5
  • 8

5786605

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

  • 9
  • 5
  • 0

6003855

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

  • 1
  • 7
  • 9

3221000

Monday, January 16, 2017

  • 9
  • 5
  • 1

3119740

Sunday, January 15, 2017

  • 1
  • 3
  • 9

2461799

Saturday, January 14, 2017

  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

3461478

Friday, January 13, 2017

  • 6
  • 8
  • 0

1481431

Thursday, January 12, 2017

  • 0
  • 8
  • 3

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016 Sep 2016 Aug 2016
Jul 2016 Jun 2016 May 2016 Apr 2016 Mar 2016 Feb 2016 Jan 2016
$
25
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, January 21, 2017
$
50
*
Million
2* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, January 20, 2017

Myth: If the odds are 1 in 4 on a SCRATCH ’N WIN and you buy four tickets, you should be guaranteed a win.

Fact: These are overall odds (1 in 4). So you could buy four tickets and win on all four, or win on none, or wind up somewhere between the two. There’s no connection between tickets.