PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.




PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1776525

Monday, August 29, 2016

  • 4
  • 4
  • 5

3231425

Sunday, August 28, 2016

  • 7
  • 4
  • 3

1402539

Saturday, August 27, 2016

  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

2737213

Friday, August 26, 2016

  • 9
  • 7
  • 8

6632939

Thursday, August 25, 2016

  • 0
  • 9
  • 2

1279652

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

  • 1
  • 6
  • 8

5572284

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

  • 0
  • 5
  • 3

2948671

Monday, August 22, 2016

  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Aug 2016 Jul 2016 Jun 2016 May 2016 Apr 2016 Mar 2016
Feb 2016 Jan 2016 Dec 2015 Nov 2015 Oct 2015 Sep 2015 Aug 2015
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
$
50
*
Million
8* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, September 2, 2016

Myth:  I’ve noticed a pattern in the numbers that have been drawn over the past few weeks.

Fact:  Human brains like to look for patterns.  But any patterns you notice in lottery numbers are meaningless.  Looking at past numbers is like looking in the rearview mirror of your car – it doesn’t tell you what’s ahead.