PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.




PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2068444

Sunday, April 23, 2017

  • 6
  • 4
  • 3

2701317

Saturday, April 22, 2017

  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

1464977

Friday, April 21, 2017

  • 0
  • 4
  • 2

3046327

Thursday, April 20, 2017

  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

2526235

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

  • 0
  • 5
  • 4

5493774

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

  • 8
  • 0
  • 6

2960436

Monday, April 17, 2017

  • 0
  • 6
  • 2

1756391

Sunday, April 16, 2017

  • 1
  • 8
  • 4

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Apr 2017 Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016
Oct 2016 Sep 2016 Aug 2016 Jul 2016 Jun 2016 May 2016 Apr 2016
$
12
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
$
13
*
Million
Friday, April 28, 2017

Myth: Players in big cities/provinces have a better chance of winning a jackpot.

Fact: Every selection has the same chance of winning as every other selection sold for the same game, regardless of where you purchase it. Over time, locations of winning tickets tend to reflect the total proportion sold in an area, but provinces and cities don’t win lotteries – individual people or groups do.