PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.




PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2519081

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

  • 7
  • 1
  • 6

2893455

Monday, September 26, 2016

  • 2
  • 4
  • 4

5217412

Sunday, September 25, 2016

  • 6
  • 4
  • 6

3334298

Saturday, September 24, 2016

  • 6
  • 4
  • 8

3713214

Friday, September 23, 2016

  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

5981473

Thursday, September 22, 2016

  • 1
  • 6
  • 4

4856334

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

  • 8
  • 1
  • 8

3974908

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

  • 0
  • 5
  • 3

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Sep 2016 Aug 2016 Jul 2016 Jun 2016 May 2016 Apr 2016
Mar 2016 Feb 2016 Jan 2016 Dec 2015 Nov 2015 Oct 2015 Sep 2015
$
9
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
$
37
*
Million
Friday, September 30, 2016

Myth: Choosing my own numbers makes me more likely to win.

Fact: Every set of numbers has an equal chance of being draw, however you choose it. Quick Pick is the most common method of play in the Prairies and the North – 79.5% of LOTTO 6/49 and 87.5% of LOTTO MAX selections are purchased by Quick Pick.