PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4902431

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

  • 6
  • 8
  • 4

5827949

Monday, September 15, 2014

  • 7
  • 4
  • 6

2370704

Sunday, September 14, 2014

  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

6724574

Saturday, September 13, 2014

  • 5
  • 8
  • 1

4141246

Friday, September 12, 2014

  • 8
  • 4
  • 0

1553841

Thursday, September 11, 2014

  • 3
  • 3
  • 9

5599520

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

5484366

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

  • 9
  • 7
  • 5

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Sep 2014 Aug 2014 Jul 2014 Jun 2014 May 2014 Apr 2014
Mar 2014 Feb 2014 Jan 2014 Dec 2013 Nov 2013 Oct 2013 Sep 2013
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
$
10
*
Million
Friday, September 19, 2014