Contact Us

In the event of any discrepancy between this information and the official information and prize calculations of WCLC, the latter shall prevail. For ages 18+ only. Please play responsibly.

Call

Player Care: 1-800-665-3313, Menu Option 4

For general inquiries, assistance with Subscription Spot, issues at retail, claim process, etc.

Monday to Friday-- 7:30 am - 8:30 pm MT/ 8:30 am - 9:30 pm CT

Saturday and Sunday -- 12:30 pm to 8:30 pm MT/ 1:30 pm to 9:30 pm CT

 

Mail Subscription Order or Renewal: 1-800-665-3313, Menu Option 3

Monday to Friday-- 7:30 am to 4:30 pm MT/ 8:30 am - 5:30 pm CT


Write

General Inquiries:

Western Canada Lottery Corporation
Player Care
6910-50th Avenue
Postal Bag 649
Stettler, AB  T0C 2L0

Please don't include any credit card information in your emails. If you would like to place a subscription order or need to discuss payment, please call us and we'll be happy to help!


Subscription Inquiries:

Western Canada Lottery Corporation
Postal Bag 7777
Stettler, AB  T0C 2L0

Prize Claim Inquiries:

Western Canada Lottery Corporation
Prize Payout
Main Floor, 125 Garry Street
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 4J1

Email

Note: WCLC receives hundreds of emails and letters each month. We're pleased to respond to every inquiry, but please recognize that immediate response is not possible. Inquiries will be answered - during our regular business hours, Monday through Friday - in the order they are received. Thank you.