LOTTO 6/49 Super Summer Wednesdays


Wednesdays this summer are super!


Every Wednesday in July and August, 50 additional guaranteed prizes of $2,000 will be won. That's in addition to the $1 million guaranteed prize and the LOTTO 6/49 Jackpot!

It's going to be one hot summer with so many winners!


Winners from our region*!

Draw Date $1,000,000 (0) $2,000 (8)
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 2- Alberta
4- Calgary
1- Edmonton
1 -Yellowknife
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - TBA - TBA
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - TBA - TBA
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - TBA - TBA
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - TBA - TBA
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - TBA - TBA
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - TBA - TBA
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - TBA - TBA
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - TBA - TBA


*To see the locations of all the winners please view the Prize Breakdown next to the draw you'd like to know more about on the Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers page.


Going on vacation? We've got you covered! Try Advance Play!


Enjoy your time away without worrying about missing a LOTTO 6/49 Super Wednesday! Advance Play allows you to play the same selections for up to 25 draws! 


Don't miss out! Race to your nearest retailer and pick up your tickets for Super Wednesday’s draw today!




$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
$
25
*
Million
Friday, July 20, 2018