LOTTO 6/49 Super Summer Wednesdays


Wednesday's this summer are going to be super!


Every Wednesday in July and August, LOTTO 6/49 is offering 49 prizes of $2,000, in addition to the Jackpot and the Guaranteed $1 Million prize!

With 50 guaranteed winners every Wednesday, that’s a whole lot of winners!


Winners from our region*!

Draw Date $1,000,000 (1) $2,000 (49)
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 3 - Alberta
2 - Calgary
1 - Regina
1 - Saskatchewan
2 - Winnipeg
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 2 - Edmonton
2 - Calgary
1 - Regina
1 - Saskatchewan
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 2 - Subscription
2 - Winnipeg
1 - Manitoba
2 - Alberta
1 - Edmonton
2 - Calgary
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - TBA - TBA
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - TBA - TBA
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - TBA - TBA
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - TBA - TBA
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - TBA - TBA
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - TBA - TBA

*To see the locations of all the winners please view the Prize Breakdown next to the draw you'd like to know more about on the Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers page.


Going on vacation? We've got you covered! Try Advance Play!


Enjoy your time away without worrying about missing a LOTTO 6/49 Super Wednesday! Advance Play allows you to play the same selections for up to 25 draws! 


Don't miss out! Race to your nearest retailer and pick up your tickets for Super Wednesday’s draw today!



$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, July 22, 2017
$
15
*
Million
Friday, July 28, 2017