(no title set)

Your lottery Retailer is your one stop shop for everyone on your Christmas shopping list. 

O
ver the years, there have been many gift recipients of a lottery ticket who have walked through the doors of our Prize Offices to claim a major prize.  Check out these great  gift giving ideas.

Scratch Off Your Holiday List

SCRATCH ’N WIN tickets make perfect gifts! With a wide variety of fun and festive tickets in a range of prices, there is a ticket for everyone over the age of 18 on people’s Christmas list. Just imagine giving the gift with a top prize winner! 

This year's holiday line-up offers something for everyone, and on specially marked holiday tickets (look for the yellow logo), there's an extra chance to win cash and electronics with the PICK YOUR PRESENT Internet contest!  But the contest is only for a limited time.

Check out the holiday tickets and all the classics too on the SCRATCH 'N WIN page.

Give Your Gift a Little Something Extra! 

Tuck a Quick Pick ticket for DAILY GRAND, LOTTO 6/49, LOTTO MAX, WESTERN 649 or WESTERN MAX into a Christmas card and watch their eyes light up while visions of big wins dance in their heads! 

Remember to buy your lottery tickets early!


Since there are no lottery sales after 9:30 pm CT, 8:30 pm MT, 7:30 pm PT on December 24 or all day on December 25, remember to buy your tickets early. Lottery sales resume on December 26.

WCLC and Prize Offices, including Customer Care and Subscription Services, will be closed on December 25 and 26.



$
24
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, September 22, 2018
$
60
*
Million
28* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, September 28, 2018